You're automatic and your voice is electric Why do I still believe?

Gooooooood morning everybody!
I'm tired as hell and I'm not ready for this, some are not ready for sex and i'm not ready for school ;p haha

My new schedule is horrible, it's full.. lessons everyone and they forgot to add my german.. WHERE will that be? at 5pm!? no thanks..
I'll go and talk to my teachers today, about this and about something else. In March I have 2 weeks of practice.. and I've found one, IN GERMANY, my friend's aunt had a job for me for 2 weeks and If I want I can be there!! *happy* I'll talk to my teacher and ask if they can pay for the flight or something 8D hoho..

Now I have to go to my bus, (or soon) 10min. I don't want to, it's snow outside :(

♥♥


Comments
Postat av: LINA*

sv: do that,naket är bäst

har lite halv nakna bilder på dig , kanske ska slänga upp lite^^

2010-01-15 @ 21:22:26
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0