scheisse!

I'm going to växjö tomorrow at 3pm and my phone is not working!! Okay it's working but it turns off when I'm looking through my pictures... :@
I have to go to "3" tomorrow (where I bought my phone) and ask if they can help me and fix it! I need my phone i'm not whole without it. I have a big whole in my chest when i'm away from my phone.. and yes i'm addicted to it, I admit that.  ;-)

In one hour me and my mum are gonna watch CSI Miami (LOOOVE!!) but I like CSI NY the best.. 8D

I'm going away for the weekend to visit Lina and I've start packing, I've already 1 pair of jeans, 1 pair of leggins (two the other are still wet), 3 t-shirts, 1 shirt and hmm... 1 sweatshirt.. I need to change 2-3 times a day if I'm gonna wear it all 8D I'm not even finished packing yet.... hehe

tschüs♥

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0