Save me with your love tonight

Hi everyone, bad update I know, but it's been new year and so.. (5 days ago, haha)

anyway, I havn't done much so no catch up is necessary..
Now i'm sitting and waiting for Cisella to come to pick me up with the car, we're going to Borensberg to film our musicvideo, it's for jesse mccarteys version of Winter wonderland.. She will be here any minute and I just finished painting my nails, haha smartass.. they won't dry before she's here.. hmm...

I can tell you one fun thing before I have to go, my big sister Cilla, she think's Bill is hot, and she have heard 2 songs of Tokio Hotel, Monsoon and World behind my wall and she likes them very much. Yesterday I got a mail on facebook where she asked when the Tokio Hotel concert in Göteborg is and she wants to go so she's gonna ask our cousin Lotta is she wants to go with her.. she wrote something like: I've heard 3 songs and they're good. I can go and just look at Bill if they shows not good! hahaha.. =) I really hope she's going =) I'm proud of my big sis - deep deep inside she's a Tokio Hotel fan.. who, like EVERYBODY, think Bill is HOT. ;)



2 months left♥


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0