I lay down on the edge feel my whole life on rewind

Hello and soon good night. It's almost 11pm here and I'm tired, tomorrow is my LAST day of this holiday. School starts on monday and that really sucks, especially when you start at 8.15!

I just hang up the phone with Lina, I had to call her quickly and complain a little ;) She says that I brag, but if there's anyone that brags it's HER! I got a text message from her where it says "I'm going to Sicily in september :)" .. hmm, asshole (lol). That made me deppressed. I want to go somewhere where it's warm too, I don't want to stay in cold and boring Sweden. :(

Hm, I just have to find someone rich that can pay for my vaccation to the sun, hehe. Are you between 18-22 and rich and would like to go to Greece or Spain with me (and ofcourse PAY!)? Please e-mail me! ;)

I'll go to my bed and get warm under my quilt and dream that i'm laying on a beach in Greece with a cold coke beside me.
*Got lost in the dream for a minute*


küss♥





Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0