Der Rest geht von allein In Zimmer 483

Wir wollten nur reden
Und jetzt liegst du hier
Und ich lieg daneben
Reden, reden

Komm her
Wir werden nicht gestört
Das hab ich schon geklärt
Don't disturb
Egal
Wo wir morgen sind
Die Welt ist jetzt hier drinnen
Leg dich wieder hin

Tokio Hotel - Reden♥

That's one of my favorite songs, it's really funny and the story behind it is funny too.
Amanda and I are gonna have a small presentation about this song and Tokio Hotel in our German class. I'm the one who's gonna talk about the song and the story behind it, "The song is inspired by Tom when he had sex with a fan. She knocked on his hotel dorr and said she wanted to talk.. "talk/reden".. " That's Tokio Hotel dear class!
We're also gonna talk about their hometown Magdeburg and about the band, and we have to translate the song.
Because we took Tokio Hotel, we are already finished ;) I had all the information in my head, it's just we need to get it on paper. :)


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0