A freak of nature stuck in reality I don't fit the picture





It's only 12 days left 'til I see Tokio Hotel again♥ and only 2 days left before "Welcome to Humanoid city tour" starts! I'm so excited.
I love Tokio Hotel, more than words could ever say. But this "new Bill" we see on this photo, is HOT but he looks more like a brat kind of guy than the real Bill Kaulitz. I miss his hair, I really hope he has his hair up on the tour and not like on this picture. It's not that I don't like this hairstyle, it's nice but I think he should have his hair up on concerts and performances.

Last night I went out with my friend Louise (I've known her for 13 years!!), I was suppose to be home and eat candy and watch TV with my parents but another friend of mine send me alot of text messanges and asked me to come out so I asked Louise if she wanted to go too and she did, she never says No to a night out ;) haha.
It was SO cold outside that I almost died (;p) 
I had alot of fun, I met a french man and talk to him he got my number and we'll see if I see him again next friday! 8D

.... and now i'm hungary....
bye♥


Comments
Postat av: LINA*

HELLO LIEBE<3

2010-02-24 @ 00:02:52
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: dilnaz

svar hihi jag med :-D

2010-02-25 @ 16:43:40
URL: http://fbifamily.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0