that was sad, R.I.P

okay i'm back, hurray right?
What am I doing right now? - I'm lying in my bed, talking to Laura on msn and just stopped crying. I stopped cry when I talked to Lina on the phone which was 40min ago?
 and then I saw a picture of HIM and I started to cry again.
Nothing is ever gonna be the same without him. He was a star, a friendly soul, a gentleman.
I don't know if I can continue this without him, he was my favorite. From the begining, I didn't like him, it took me a few weeks to like him. He grew in my eyes, to something big.

Do you wanna now who HE is?
I'm talking about T.R. Knight a.k.a Dr. George O'Malley. Who, today left Greys Anatomy. He died when he was saving this girl from getting hit my a bus, instead HE got hit, STUPID O'MALLEY. I miss you, please come back from the dead!?
It was so sad, I cried during the whole show. Awful, I've never cried this much EVER. I will tell you, I cry when I watch Extreme Home makeover but never as much as I did today!

Maybe I can write something fun in this post and not only sad things?
It's 6 days left 'til Humanoid is released♥
and It's 9 days left 'til I'm going to Berlin♥

Hurray that's it for now. Lauras computer is broked that's why she hasn't written anything!


yeah did I tell you that I pierced my nose? No? I did it when I was in Växjö, that was the first thing we did when I got off the train. ;) ♥


Comments
Postat av: Anonym

Veckans blogg har dragit igång i min blogg! :D

http://decembermirakel.blogg.se/2009/october/veckans-blogg.html#comment

Ta chansen att anmäla dig du med! Att glänsa lite extra skadar väl aldrig? ;D

2009-10-03 @ 16:18:02
Postat av: videoGirl

Hej! Jag har en ny blogg och jag söker efter bloggar att läsa på. Kika gärna in i mitt blogg =)

2009-10-04 @ 16:44:50
URL: http://videogirll.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0