El Stockholmo!

.. Here I come! at noon today I'm taking off, i'm going to visit my sister in Stockholm this weekend. 2H & 50min ON A BUS, hallelulja!
My ipod (or should I say LIFE!?) left me a few days ago, he was finished. He'd been by my side 3 years, and I understand that it couldn't be easy, lol. I miss you dear Ipod, (PINK!) and I'm sorry, I have to move on with my life so I'm gonna buy a new one, but you'll always be in my heart.
R.I.P Fija's Ipod♥
 My mum is such an angel and she let me borrow hers! It's blue, and small.. It's a shuffle but it works. As long as I can listen to Tokio Hotel I'm happy!

Todays plans:
ο School, (German) 8.10-9.10am
ο City, See if they got the Automatisch single, I think not but.. (STUPID SWEDEN, I really need to move!)
ο Home, pack the last and take the bus to the buss terminal.
ο Buy Coke, (YUMMY LAURA!) and some candy?
ο Go on the bus to Stockholm and wait 2h & 50min
ο Meet Wictor and drive home to my sister!

Next: VISIT THE TOILET AND SAY BYE!

Comments
Postat av: Elina

Svar: Jasså :O Bra att du frågade iallafall för då vet dem att någon vill ha singeln och då är chansen större att de fixar in den inom kort ;D

2009-09-18 @ 10:34:41
URL: http://kaulitzandthegs.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lil Lina

blev ju helt tagen av i-pod texten!

2009-09-23 @ 09:21:13
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0