18 is good..

You know why? I can do what I want, soo.. today I booked time for my first tattoo! Dec 3, 2.30pm :) I'm not gonna tell you what I'm gonna do, but I'll tell Laura as soon as she texted me, I gave her my new number..
Because of the time zones we can't talk so much online.. When i'm online, she's asleep and when she's online i'm asleep! :(

I will show you my mum's tattoo, as for you people who don't know what this is, It's NOT a raisins as many thinks, it's a passion fruit, from a juice reclame 8D haha. I love it!


Comments
Postat av: LINA*

sv;: hahah de e du som vill att jag ska bli model hahah

lovar bjussa dig på resa om jag blir rik

2009-09-03 @ 20:07:18
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0