Berlin


This is some kind of beer...

aaaaaaah.. Tired! 10.21pm and instead of sitting here and write another "intreasting" post I should really read my book, David Copperfield. I have 200 pages left and I'm gonna have a presentation on wednesday, hallelulja.

Oh, Berlin..! As you know I got the BEST birthday present ever, Berlin trip! It was a-m-a-z-i-n-g. It was better than I'd expected. We went to see Checkpoint Charlie, Wall Museum, the Berlin wall, we took a trip on a sightseeing bus, we walked on the shopping/party street Kursürstendamm, and we watched the football game, Russia-Germany on a Beer house! haha.

When we walked on "Unten den Linden", trying to find Madame Tussauds, it took a while! But when we found it, I got SO happy so I like jumped in with the biggest smile ever on my lips and the girl said something in german and I was like ; what!? English? To fast I can't understand 8D and she said: Bill is not here, he's in Amsterdam. (I had my Bill Kaulitz hood that's how she knew that I came to see Bill) .. The pain was.. It felt like someone just STABBED me with a knife! I just looked and Cilla & Wictor and said with tears in my eyes " Bill is not here, He's in Amsterdam". Can you imagine that feeling? AWEFUL! So ofcourse we walked back to the hotel.. No Madame Tassauds for us!

That was a short summery of what I did in Berlin, haha.
On friday Lina is coming to Linköping and stays 'til Sunday, when we both takes the train to Växjö, and I'm gonna stay there 'til Saturday♥ 8 days together! :)
Lina is sooooooo clumsy, she droped her phone in the dishwater! ><' ;) hihi

Time 4 bed, and time 2 read some!.. *boooring*
Take care♥


Im standing in West and East Berlin @ the same time!


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0