Silence has been killing you screaming deep inside of you just turn it up just turn it up

Hej.Tjena.Tjo.Shoo.Tju.Tjenixen.Tjabba.Tjoflöjt.God dag.Tjofräs.Tuddelu.Hellu.Hejsan.Tjenare.Tjabba.

Different ways to say "Hey" in swedish.. my favorite is TJOFLÖJT, love it.
That was very necessary.. or not.

3 lessons today.. or 2 ½.. I had to go to the doctor, they have to think that i'm a hypochondriac, feels like i'm there every week, lol.
My throat hurts and i'm not sick and I've had it for a few weeks.. When I told the doctor what my "symtoms" were, it looked like he didn't even care, and he didn't let me finish. Very nice doctor.
You know what's wrong with me!? - nothing.. well..okay I have a swollen gland! come on ><' and he didn't gave me something to still the "pain".. he said "it will go away in a few weeks" .. THANK YOU MR.DOCTOR..
A very necessary visit.. or not.

Now i'll go pack my bag, I won't be sleeping @ home tomorrow, i'm going to Nathalie =). We're both ex-Harry Potter freaks so we're gonna watch Harry Potter tomorrow. ;) and on wednesday I have national test in swedish, essay writing from 8.10a.m. - 1.10p.m. 5 fucking hours! so I have to pack things like my computer and something to drink maybe?

God natt♥


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0