School

Im sitting in school, its 3 people on this lesson.. why didn't we all just skipped it? I have 1 1/2 hour left of this lesson and it's super boring, this is the worst lesson ever! Im gonna do a little commercial in pictures about Tokio Hotels new album. After school im gonna meet Lina on the Libary (the big libary that laura thought was super funny) .. and write down what we're gonna say on our national oral test and then meet dad and go to the driving school, book driving lessons =) finally! Later I'll tell you a little secret, a very nice one! :) I've already told everybody today, I couldn't keep my mouth shut, lol. Got to dash (hahahahahaha) Time2work, don't want to but I have to x( School sucks.

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0