Big news!

The big news? .. *drums* I've booked ticets (concert + flight) to Switzerland in April. Next year, I'm going on 3 Tokio Hotel concerts (what I know now, maybe more.. I HOPE MORE!)

Stockholm, 4 Mars
Göteborg, 5 Mars
Genéve (Switzerland) 3 april

From Copenhagen to Genéve it's a direct flight so no stop, that's nice, but on the way home we have to do a little stop in München (Germany) for 2h and 10min.
Then we land in Copenhagen (Denmark) 9.55pm. We have to wait on the airport to 7am, that's when the first train to Sweden goes. It's gonna be !AWESOME!
I hope their will be more concerts in Europe before they go to the US..

That was the big news, nice huh!? =) I know you're jeallous!

♥♥



Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0