090521

Yesterday was so FUUUN!I had an awsome night! It was Sophia 's 18th birthday and she had a party at her house before all the people that's 18+ went to one of the Pubs.. It was only me and Emelie that couldn't go (I think?) x) HEY I FEEL SMALL!
At 10.30pm my dad picked me up at the station and when I got home I watched 2 episodes of Greys Anatomy xD

AND OMG, I HATE MY NEIGBOURS!! WHEN I GOT UPSTAIRS I HAD MY WINDOW OPENED AND I HEAR MUSIC, LOOOOOOOOOOOUD!!! I DON'T KNOW WHICH NEIGHBOUR THAT HAD MUSIC ON SO LOUD BUT I COULDN'T SLEEP! AND IT WAS NOT GOOD MUSIC SO THAT MADE IT EVEN WORSE, I WAS SO CLOSE TO STICK MY HEAD OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AND SCREM "SHUT UP, TURN THE VOLYME DOWN!" BUT I DIDN'T.. If I found out who it was, I will ....... bitchslap him/her.... ><' I live in a area were alots of kid-families lives.. So music that loud, nono.. (Only if it's Tokio Hotel :D )

Now I really have to go and style my hair I have to pick up Lina at the station in 5 hours! (:
Have a wonderful day everyone!!

LOVE


Comments
Postat av: Anonym

Fint halsband ;p

2009-05-28 @ 19:36:58

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0