im moving to sweden.

good afternoon sweden! good morning U.S. x)
I just woke up, and I decided to write something before i call my dad to come pick me up. [my hair is a mess -__-]

BUT I just realized that i hadn't written a post about the very interesting conversation Sofia and I had a while ago! LOLL
even though it was like,... two weeks ago, IM STILL IN SHOCK! people in sweden get PAID to go to school?! WHAT!? why is the U.S. not like that? we were talking about school [i have no idea how we got into that conversation, haha] and she goes " i would never pay to go to school. they pay ME"
at first, i thought she was playing around,but  she was serious. they get like 100 euros every month.... we dont get that! instead, we pay thousands of dollars every couple months if you go to a private school. [that's where I go]
if you go to a public school, you dont have to pay,... but they dont pay you either -___- 100 euros is about $130 dollars ... I WANT THAT.
sofia was like "omg your so funny" but i wasnt even trying to be! lolll!
sweden - whoooo! :D
new york- boooo :p

im moving! lol

-lauraa. x)


^^ EEEEEEEEWWW too much hairspray >.<

Comments
Postat av: Andreas from sweden

not to spoiling your day even more, but if you study at university you get 2500 SEK -> 280 USD each mounth

2009-03-15 @ 20:51:30

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0