Hello!

It's been more than a week sense I wrote something.. I had nothing to write and I have been busy! Sorry!

I can tell you, this weekend have been so much fun, Lina my friend from Växjö came and visit me and Linköping (Swedens most boring city)! We have watched the Tokio Hotel dvd's, watched Arthur und die minimoys in German, My new favourite movie, and on Saturday we went Bowling, our names was "ILYBKaulitz" and "BillKaulitz". Nice names huh? I wonn... 3 strikes and once, instead of throwing the ball forward I throw it back! *Applause to Fija*
I had a really nice weekend! (:

Yesterday my teacher told me, or us, me and my class that we don't have school on thusday's and thursday's until week 15! :) So I only have school 3 days/week! yaaaay! :) *happyface*
I'm free today and on thursday so och thursday I'm going to STOCKHOLM to my big sister, staying til sunday. :) It's gonna be so much fun, I havn't meet my sister for a very long time, or her husband. When me and my sister talked about it first she started to laugh and asked if I heard what Wictor said.. He said" NOOOOO!" haha, But I know he want's me to come, he misses me.. LOL! xD I'm sure he'll say at least ONE mean thing about Tokio Hotel... we always do..... xD

OH YEAH, THERE'S A GUY IN MY SCHOOL THAT LOOKS LIKE TOM KAULITZ! 8D

A small picture "catchup"



Lina's birthday! She's now 18!


Fija* does not longer smoke! *saving money*


Bill my baby have dreads *crying*

Pictures from this weend:





I have the same Tokio Hotel bracelet! (: Tokio hotel<3
´

and finally......
Me chasing the ball!

CIAO!

Comments
Postat av: LINA

Massa kul vad det, och växjö suger hårdare än Linköping bara så du vet:P

2009-03-10 @ 14:53:02
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0