-__-

AND I WANT TO GO THE MALL!
i had no school today :D! but it's been boring -__-

ok so i was looking through my pictures and guess what pictures i found.... THE ONES OF MY PET CHICKEN!
LOLL im dead serious about this too. okay so here's the story: (this is all true lol)
my brother and his friend were walking down a chicken place and his friend, being the smart ass that he is (lol) , goes "let's buy a chikcen" so they bought it and kept it in the friends house. then he gave up on it so they brought it to my house and we kept him here for like 2 days. but then we had to give him away because we were barley feeding him and that would be mean to just leave him there in his box forever lol. we gave him back to the chicken people. thats the story of McCluckin'. x)

*my life is so weird* LOLLLL




Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0