SUNNY!

I HAD A TERRIBLE NIGHT!!! I went to bed at 11pm because I new I had to go up at 8am... you think I could sleep?? - NO! I think I fell asleep around 2.30am.. that's not all.. I WOKE UP AT 6am!  -.- No i'm not tired? Why would you think that?? ...

But  it's sunny in Linköping today,*HAPPYFACE* it was yesterday too so I got a little brown ;)
In 15min Im gonna go and take the bus to Borensberg where Lina lives and we're gonna take her (parents) boat and go out on the water and just be out there all day! =) I'll bring my camera!!

I'm gonna continue to watch Zimmer 483♥  now and pack the last things =)

Pictures later maybe!
LOVE YA!♥


me right now, Im ready to get brown!

Comments
Postat av: LINA

HELLO SEXXXY , MIN FIJJJJA

2009-06-02 @ 22:50:17
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0