my babies!

On www.makemebabies.com you can send in pictures of you and your boyfriend or a hot celebrity and I did that. I told Laura and she wanted to see. Here are my babies:


My baby with Tom Kaulitz.. A REAL CUTIE! I woulnd't say no to that!


With Bill Kaulitz, omg looks almost the same as the one with Tom..
Are Bill and Tom twins!? :O



NO NO NO NO!! NOOO WAY i'm gonna have a baby with Georg Listing,
look.. our kid looks like a freak.. Sorry Georg, no.. we'll adopt!



Hm.. not the cutest one but he's okay.. okay he's cute! Gustav,
you have a shot at love with Fija ;) haha!

Comments
Postat av: Lil Lina

WAAH! you shouldn't get pregnant with any of them boys- my recomendation ;)

2009-06-03 @ 16:54:20
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

HAHAH DEN SISTA SER UT SOM KARLSSON PÅ TAKET

2009-06-11 @ 15:49:15

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0