Hello from germany!

So Im sitting in germ any now at my friend Svenya =) I have been here justy one day but we have had alot of fun. Im just gonna write a shortie and say that I survived the flight, It was scary as hell but I made it ;) and yesterday we went to Svenyas friend because she had a birthday party. 2 people could speak english.. xD and I dont understand german, only little.. ;)
Today we are gonna meet my other friend too, tonight.. =) Before we are gonna meet a boy that svenya likes or he likes her or something I dont reallz know, but we are gonna meet him and his cousin ;p..

Now i have to fix my make up, I look like a ghost ;)
And the letters are not sitting at the right place, so i write z instead of y sometimes, but i will learn =)

SOOOO BYE!!!!! :D love  you!

IF SOMETHING IS WRONG IN THE POST, ITS NOT EASY TO WRITE WITH LETTERS AT THE WRONG PLACE, YOU TRY; NOT EASY:.... ;) haha

Comments
Postat av: Lil Lina

BUT HEEEY, I MISS YAH! <3

2009-06-21 @ 22:42:26
URL: http://gazolinepirate.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0