bye sweden hello germany!

So this is my last night in MY bed in Linköping, tomorrow me and my family are going to our summerhouse so no more internet for me, I wrote a offline message to you Laura on msn. If you havn't seen it.. MISS YOU AND WE'LL TALK WHEN I GET BACK FROM GERMANY!♥ (Okay, internet for me at 8pm so I can talk to Becca about her coming to sweden on my birthday, I really want her to come, my little princess♥ (: YEAH AND CAITLYN TOO OFC! )

On saturday im off to Germany! I'm flying, ALL BY MYSELF.. i'm so scared I could ***t in my pants! I've read every word about that "Air france" flight that dissapeard... omg.. MY FLIGHT IS NEXT! so, everyone... if you see this and I'm no longer alive, if my plain crashed, I LOVE YOU ALL! ♥ haha! Be good and eat your vegetables! ;)
No but hopefully I'll survive and have 9 awsome days in Germany. I'll take alot of pictures and I'll write about everything I did and show you pictures! :) *promise*

NOW IT'S BEDTIME!
BYEBYE EVERYONE!

Hej då. Bye. Tschüs. farvel. hei. ciao. au revoir. пока. adiós. hoşçakal. ♥
(swedish, english, german, danish, finnish, italian, french, russian, spanish, turkish)


Comments
Postat av: Beccccca <3

Your so lucky young lady! xD

Also,, i d♥o♥n♥t like vegetables lol [except cabbage lol]

Oooooh && Trust me... You'lll have an amaziiiiiing 9 days in germany! lol Its the land of the "Kaulitz Twins!" awesome or what?!



L♥veeee you Miss Universe! xD [stole that off you! teehee]

2009-06-18 @ 00:52:19
Postat av: Beccccca <3

wow i said 'lol' abit tooooo much then xD

ooooh well!



...



if you reading this your ovbiously alive so...



YEEEY! XD

2009-06-18 @ 00:55:02

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0