*I'm supposed to write something here*

Can you have a more boring saturday??? What have I done today? - NOTHING, sleeping. -.- fun life... and my friends are everywhere except at home! Lonely I'm so lonely, I have to body here at home, haha..

I was talking and playing around with my cute neighbour, 4 year old Leija. She's so cute, we're gonna move to a big pink castle together and everything's gonna be pink and purple and glitter! The water is gonna be glitter, the dog is gonna be pink and our cat purple. 8D Aw and she said something so cute, when we stood and threw the ball she said "Sofia, you're my idol" :D That made me happy, hihi!

Now I'm so bored so Im gonna go and watch a movie or something.. If I ever get this turkish man stop talking 8D He justed add me on ICQ and asked me millions of questions "Have you been to Alanya?" "Have your friends been here?" "I work in a restaurant, we have many swedish people here" "Do you want to come to turkey?" OMG... *block* hehehehe...

GUTE NACHT♥

(Tomorrow Im gonna go and see if I can cut my hair somewhere.. looks awful! 8D)


Comments
Postat av: lina*

sv: KOLLA på dig själv va heting

2009-07-06 @ 17:33:11
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0