Guten Morgen!

SATURDAY! This is like the first day in .. few weeks that I have slept how long I wanted.. no alarm woke me up today, nono! (but my sisters friend did -.-) lol

I started my day with a nice shower and then, when I was in germany I bought like 21 photo posters of Tokio Hotel and NOW they are on my wall =) I had a few copies of Gustav and Georg, and I didn't use all of them.. I have 2 of Bill left, 3 of Gustav and 1 of Georg. I'm gonna give them to Lina and maybe her friend Jakob wants one of Gustav ;).
I'm like a kid when It comes to Tokio Hotel but I DON'T CARE, I love them and I want to have my room full of pictures and posters! It makes me happy....

Other than that, I don't have any plans for today, everyone is away and I'm all alone 8D If someone random want to hang out, CALL ME! lol.

14 days left -> Växjö, Lina♥




I'm sick, I have a cold.. I HATE IT, when does it go away?.. It feels like im coughing up my lungs soon! :(
Hope you all feel better than me!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0