Germany was awsome!

Hey everyone!♥
I have been working all week so I'm super tired. My mom got me a job at where she works so there's where i am sitting 8 hours every day... IFS in Linköping. I start working 7.15 am every day and I go home at 4pm, guess if I am tired when I'm home 8D Im working 1 ½ more week, I go on vacation 15 july I think..
The same day Harry Potter has premier.. guess who's going.. ME! =) (With my mummy, best friend Lisa and her parents) ..

Soo.. I really don't want to sit and write 1km long post about everything we did in Germany in details.. I'll show you pictures, just a few today because there are MANY!

Few things we did was shopping, celebrating Svenja's birthday at her grandparents house, swimming with friends, hanging out with friends, dance training, I hang out with Stefan one day when my girls had training, We went to visit Svenjas brother and STADTFEST! 8D yeah.. that's pretty much it.. I had ALOT of fun, I hope I can go back soon again, I miss everyone so much!



Me and svenja♥


The postcards to Lina, Anders & Nathalie





Hm yeah.. Addi throw me in the pool, with my clothes on! 8D


I'm gonna go and watch a movie now or something, I'm tired.. I have many hours sleep to catch up ..
UH yeah, I got home my train ticets today, I'm going to Växjö and visiting my best friend Lina 18 - 25 july!♥
ADÌOS!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0