Saturday

HELLUUU ALLIHOPA EVERYBODY!

This satuday has almost come to an end.. okay a few hours left ;P Today has been a day when I havn't done anything.. well I have but nothing fun or important.
My dad woke up me at 1pm and after that I've watched tv.. A watched a show about the worlds smallest people.. they were so tiny, small and cute! :) It was so nice just to lie there in my bed, but then I got a text message from my neighbour.. he wanted me to come and meet him >< He was a little drunk yeah.. but In my pyjamas I went out in the cold.. Sometimes I'm TO NICE!

When I got back home I sat with my parents and we were chewing gum together and blow bubbles and had a competionen who could sound the loudest with their gum ;> Retard family XD hahah but it was so funny!

Later, me and my mum watched ♥Tokio Hotel - caught on camera♥ together :D haha It was so funny.. my mum think so too, she lauged alot xD

TOMORROW, my Tokio Hotel- Sister is coming to visit me :D Can't wait, It's gonna be soo much fun :D She's gonna stay 'til thuesday so no blog until then.. =)

So okay,take care everyone!
love you always ♥


Isabelle♥


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0