I'm back!

Yes I'm back.. on the track... hehe, not funny.
Okay I havn't been written for awhile.. I don't know why? Nothing special have happend?? Instead of writing here I've been hanging out with friends, watching Tokio Hotel. Oh, I've also been playing rockband.. My parents bought it for me and my sister.. It's so funny, but hard.. omg :P But you know what!? WE HAVE TOKIO HOTEL - MONSOON. :D love it love it love it.

Today... Instead of doing our work, Me,Lina,Emelie and Albin went to our photostudio and took some funny pictures!! I have the best friends in the world!! It was so much fun, and our pictures are so hot! ;D
Well.. I don't have much to say actually.. But I'm gonna show a few pictures from the photostudio!


Emelie & Albin







Lina,Albin,Emelie & Fija* ^^





30sec before I start singing...





THE BEST<3

There are so many more pictures... but this is enough for you..:)

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0