happy birthday me! :) *go obama!*

1.20.09

yay!
its my birthday todayy!

lol just kidding. My birthday was on the 19th  ;) but still... happy birthday me =D !
I had no school yesterday on my birthday (oh yeah) so it was fun! caroline slept over =D


^^ lol dont know why this picture is SOO hallaious to me! xD [im the loser covering my face from the camera hehehe ].. we were SOOO tired xD lol
~~

YAY! I spoke to Sofia today! :) i haven't spoken to her in forEVER so that was cool lol
I'll be sure to sign on MSN much more =]

~~

TODAY..WAS ONE ONE OF THE GREATEST DAYS.... IN AMERICAN HISTORY.....................
BARACK OBAMA IS NOW OFFICIALLY PRESIDENT OF THE U.S! xD YAAAAAAAAAAAY!

we were watching the inauguration (where they swear him into office) today in school and we were SO happy when the guy (don't know who he is lol) said "congratulations Mr. president" . That was awesome. Our president rocks.
then after obama's term is over..............Bill Kaulitz 8)

BILL FOR PRESIDENT!!!!! xD

-lauraa. <3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0