Friday!

hm okay, how am I gonna start, you know I've been babysitting this week so I had no chance to blog so,I thought I would write a short post before I go to bed now, I'm soooo tired!

It's been awhile sence me and Laura talked, I have send her text messanges, but did you get them Laura? and we have sending e-mails.. talking about JENS! I was so happy, I was chatting with him on facebook, hihi =) I told him about Laura, that she's a fan from NY, he thought it was really cool! =)
I got so happy when he answered me :)

hm, yeah.. OH! yeah a guy I have on my msn, he's really really really good in photoshop so I asked if he could to a picture for me, and he could.. It's awsome!! =)

okay, I'm going to bed know, I'll write tomorrow.. Good night everyone! ♥



I love it! <3


Comments
Postat av: BJERNHAGEN

skriver du bara på engelska? :o

2009-01-17 @ 13:33:36
URL: http://lisabjernhagen.blogg.se/
Postat av: BJERNHAGEN

Jahaja, then I see ;)

2009-01-17 @ 16:01:36
URL: http://lisabjernhagen.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0