boring... i rock at monsoon ;]

I have no school today! yay!
but still im here doing nothing. o.o
omg yesterday i was at my friends house and we FINALLY got monsoon on guitar hero!
Sofia was telling me how she got a perfect score and i totally wanted to play it too
IT WAS AWESOME!!!!
i was playing on expert and i didnt even need to look at the words. as a band, we got more than 200,000 points! =O
oh yeah. XD lol

OMG!!! i love Sofia's new TH magazines!!!!! i wish they sold those here!!!! grrr....
all our magazines have miley cyrus posters. i hate her. she's taking the place of Bill Kaulitz =.=




bye byeee! I'll write later when i have something interesting! XD
-Laura
<3333

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0