Monday

Good morning.. I'm up very early (11.14am) because today I'm gonna pack my clothes and stuff, i'm leaving tomorrow.. Here I come Eskilstuna! I just got out from the shower so now I'm sitting here waiting on my hair to dry and ofcourse I'm watching youtube (what's better than youtube in the morning?).

Later today when I'm finished with myself and some packing (my mum said she could help me tonight.. wash some clothes and stuff) I'm going to hang out with my friend Cisella .. I havn't seen her for a very very very long time. I don't know why but my "old" friends I don't see as much lately.. Some I lost contact with and some I just don't.. talk to.. why?  It's really sad..

I know that many people thinks that my new bird looks funny with the hair.. but I think it's super cool.. she looks pretty! 8D
My pretty bird Von Lidl, Can't wait 'til Saturday so I can see you for the first time!

Oh yeah.. I can tell you about yesterday.. First me and my dad went to our summerhouse to see if was still standing, it was, then we went to get my train ticets..(I wonder where they are now,? omg.. I have to go and look) After, when we got home again I called my friend Lina.. she was babysitting close to where I live so I went over there. First the baby, super cute and her name was Sofia, she was screaming, screaming, screaming, and like 1 hour later when she got some food she got in a very good mood, laughing and smiling.. :) Really fun and a super cute baby!

I'm gonna go and fix myself now.. clothes, make up and my hair!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0