friday ! :)

yay its friday finally!
this week was long because i couldnt wait untill friday -__- . school is boring me.
MY FINGER IS KILLING ME !!!!!! :(
it was hurting for like 2 days now.... :( ouchies.....
to ease the pain of my finger.... i made cookies! yaaaaaaaaay! x)
its one of those that you make from the kind of cookie dough you buy.... like the ones that you put in the oven for ten minutes? As if I cook from scratch hahaha xD

^^ his name is Mr. Cookie x)



well im going to eat these yummy cookies! (they taste better than they look..... trust me )
 byee!!!

OMG AND ONE MORE THING!
OMG OMG OMG SOFIA WE'RE ON THE POSTER!
i was so happy when i read your post



whooooooooooooo!



YAY! x) i feel special lol
there's only one problem here though... I CANT FIND US!

i was looking all over but still -___-
try looking for Sofia and I ! we're lost! hahaha


bye bye! talk to you later!
-lauraa ♥

Comments
Postat av: Tokio Hotel is Music

Tokio Hotel fan? Checka in vår blogg!

2009-03-08 @ 19:05:05
URL: http://tokiohotelismusic.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0