080214

Hello..
Gash It's been ages sence I "wrote" the last post.. sorry.. So a small catch up now before I'm going to bed.
It's been so much in school now, tests and essays and other stuff so that's why I havn't been writing and when I had free time and did other stuff, friends, reading my book etc. Yesterday I started my one week holiday, (sportlov) so nice.. this two weeks before we had like 3 tests and one big essay to write, not very fun..

Today it's valentines day.. my mum went to Stockholm yesterday to hang out with friends so we were gonna pick her up at the station at 2pm so before me,my dad and my sister went to the mall, I didn't buy anything but we talked about buying a new bird.. so we went to two different animal stores and in the second one we talk to a girl who worked there and she gave us there number, so if we wanted to have the birds (they didn't have it there, they had to like order it) we should call them and say that we wanted one.. When we had picked mum up we talked to her and she said okay.. So my dad called and on wednesday maybe we are getting a new member of the Sandeqvist/Solman family... WELCOME VON LIDL (the name of the new bird, it's a girl).

This bird is different from the other canarie birds that we have..
This one has like a little hat on the head, (SUPER CUTE)!
Well.. as you all know, it's valentines day today (40 more minutes) and my dad gave me a handmade (not by him) neckless with two purple hearts, so cute.. thank's dad! (My mum got one with green hearts and my sister got another one with silver hearts)

Yes.. whatelse.. I'm reading the book Breaking Dawn.. love it but I really hate Jacob.. xD It's not released in swedish get and I really couldn't wait so I bought it in english.. (:
lala.. OH! On thuesday I'm going to my friend Isabelle in Eskilstuna.. =) I'm staying 'til saturday and on friday we're going to Stockholm (!) SHOPPING!.. (Tokio Hotel stuff)
Hm. I have two more stuff to tell you about that's happend before I go to bed..first.. Yesterday I ordered a pink Tokio Hotel mobile shell :D PIMP MY CELLPHONE! My cell is gonna be the hottest in Sweden!..second thing, I have cut my hair.. Yeah I'm gonna show you a picture.. I didn't like it in the begining but now I'm used to it so yeah.. I "like" it.. (:


That's it for now.. small catch up! I write more before I go to Isabelle..
byebye<3

I'm to tired to chance any mistakes.. you just have to live with it!!!


Comments
Postat av: LINA

Ärligt heter den VOn lidl xD HAAHHA

2009-02-15 @ 16:09:46
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: LINA

Ärligt heter den VOn lidl xD HAAHHA

2009-02-15 @ 16:09:52
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0