You're the sun and i'm the moon, In your shadow I can shine

Now it's 6 days after christmas and i'm sitting here writing and listening to tokio hotels bonus songs (why is it that the bonus songs always are the best ones? I really hope they're gonna play them on the tour!)
My sister is behind me and packing their stuff. My room is pretty big and they've filled it all it's bags everywhere, haha.

I've been pretty busy these days, my sister and her family has been here.
Monday we went to see a movie and before we ate on texas longhorn and yesterday me and my sister was shopping, we were away for 5-6 hours and I had high heels!

Tomorrow it's new year which means - PARTY @ LINA! =) what are you doing tomorrow? party? be home with boy/girl-friend? family? friends? work?

It's so cold in my room so I have to put some clothes on now before I turn into a iceman (girl).. They have been sleeping with window open (it's december!?)

*mum wants me to come down so have to go*

BYEBYE<3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0