The future's just begun on the dark side of the sun

Today is new year!!!! I'll be leaving in 20min to Lina where the party is =)
First dinner with Lina and her friends and then it's party time.. and I will happily welcome the new year!
2010 is gonna be a great year, that's a feeling that I have..  2010 is TOKIO HOTELS YEAR =) at midnight I will celebrating the new year and I'll celebrate that Tokio Hotel are coming to sweden!! =)

Haha I'm finished packing and I have 3 pair of shoes with me, one pair to have inside, one pair when we're gonna be outside and one pair for tomorrow when i'm going home, haha =) Is it only me who has your whole room with you? 8D

Have to dash (LOL)


Comments
Postat av: Elin

hej !

hur e det? :)

kram /Elin

2010-01-01 @ 18:35:06
URL: http://withoutcrown.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

det är bra !

vad gör du?

kram

2010-01-02 @ 10:18:38
URL: http://withoutcrown.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0