Jingle bell jingle bell

15 min left on December 23, so that means that it's CHRISTMAS in sweden soon =)
Me and my dad just watched Love actually, I love that christmas movie it's so funny. My favourite part is when Alan Rickman (aka Professor Snape) are buying a neckless and "Mr.bean" are asking if he wants it wraped in, hahahah, can't stop laughing. He's taking such a long time and Alan (can't remember his name in the movie so I'll go with Alan) tells him to speed up and when he thinks it's finally finished
"Mr.Bean" says: Only one little detail left and Alan says: WHAT MORE, you're gonna dip it in yogurt!?
hahahahahaha!!


10min left know and I'll go to bed now I think. I've finished my book so I have nothing to read so maybe I'll watch another movie. I got my movie Paret trap today, the one I ordered yesterday. It was as good as I remembered =)

7min left, GOOD NIGHT!



MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!!


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0