I am physically, mentally, over obsessed with you

Hello!
I've been pretty quiet and "busy" and so that's why I havn't written anything.

22nd November was my dads birthday and the weekend after, 28th November we had a party! It was very fun, me and my friend Lina took care of the bar, mixed drinks :)

I'll go to bed very soon, I have a book that has to be finished on friday and I just started! 8D
AND,
I'm getting my FIRST tattoo tomorrow. I won't say what it is but I'll show you tomorrow when I get home. I saw the sketch of it today, BEAUTIFUL, I'm very happy.
I had to change my time, Lina is coming tomorrow and the plan was that she would sit with me while i'm going the tattoo (3hours!) so she matched her train, BUT, the guy (Max) who's doing the tattoo asked if I could change time to 11a.m instead of 2.30p.m. so I have to sit all alone and i'll finish when Linas train arrives so I have to, quickly get to the train station!
My god.. haha

up next: call Lina and then wash of my make up and SLEEP!


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0