bring me to happiness

Sometimes I just want to turn back time, to year 1992 when I was 1year old and everything was perfect. No family problems, everyone was happy, my parents was happy they had a cute little baby (me!) hehe. No problems with school, I was to young and dumb for school. hehe. People says it was better before and sometimes I believe them.
I wish I was 1year old again, when you're sad it's not because you have been fighting or someone has been mean to you, it can be because you lost your pacifier or you didn't get so much attention from your parents. One little "scream" and they would be there holding you and everything is fine again.

If I stayed as a baby forever I would miss so much, like my awesome friends and Tokio Hotel, but I would never feel depressed or sad for longer than a few hours.



me and my dad, I don't know how old I was here exactly but younger than today;)


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0