Bowling-rowling-rowling

I've been playing msn games all day, almost anyway It feels like the whole day.
I woke up at 10 and then I finished my book (breaking dawn) for the second time =) After that It feels like I've been stuck with these msn games, bowling & flowerz haha! I wonn 2 bowling games and lost 2 and wonn the flowerz game! I'm the msn-game-master!

Lina was here for 30min too and we wrote a script for our music video ;) Jesse McCartney - Winter wonderland ! How awesome

I talked to my other friend Lina (this little bagett 8D) on the phone and on monday we're gonna book train ticets between Stockholm and Göteborg in Mars. Gosh I wish it was Mars now - TOKIO HOTEL♥ I have a nice feeling about this tour, it's gonna be something extra! :)


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0