All I can say is: world behind my wall

The video are amazing, I think it's my favorite one. It's personal, funny, shows that they're just normal guys who makes awesome music. (hehe I love Tom's dog, soo cute)
The song is amazing, the video are amazing, the guys are amazing! If I could I would stay home the whole day and just watch this video but I can't I have one lesson and then I'm going to the hairdresser :)

It's time for me to run to the bus, the video - WATCH IT :)
(but I wonder what happend to the german version!?)

byebye♥

Oh
They're telling me
It's beautiful
I believe them
But will I ever know
The world behind my wall
Oh
The sun will shine
Like never before
One day I will be
Ready to go
See the world behind my wall


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0