2 days left

In 2 days it's christmas, can you belive it? It's 3 days for you in the US (haha I get to open my presents before you Laura!)

Me and daddy went out to eat lunch today, chines, yummy and I also bought 2 more christmas presents. When we got home I bought a little present for me ;) A MOVIE - Parent trip. It's been years sense I saw it and I looked if I could rent it but no, that's not possible in Linköping where I live.. awesome so I had to buy it, but that's okay now I can see it whenever I want. (And my dad is paying sooo;) haha)
Me and Lisa baked gingerbread yesterday and a gingerbreak house, it was a sucess. Much better than last year :) Linn, Lisas sister was there too and she calls mine and Lisas baking for her "christmas entertainment".. she likes to see us fail, but this year WE DIDN'T.. we got a little bit of help from her but most of it we did all by ourselfs. =)
It's time to go and get mummy from work and then me and daddy will shop the last things, what that now can me? Meatballs? Ham? hm no, we bought that yesterday. Hmm..
I only eat like 3 things on christmas, meatballs, potato, and these small sausages.. haha. What do you eat for christmas?
Smell you later!

Comments
Postat av: Anonym

miss ya<3

2009-12-22 @ 22:33:06
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

miss ya<3

2009-12-22 @ 22:33:27
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0