*Headline*


Have you seen Arthur und die minimoys? (Arthur and the invisibles in english) I ordered the german version because Bill Kaulitz is the voice for Arthur (!!) Well.. It's the BEST movie ever, or atleast the cutest! You see the minimoys (or what he now is) on the picture? He's my idol, no kidding, he's super cool! Just look at his mustasch! :) It's a bad picture though, I took it with my cell. But I don't know what his name is !? Anyone who knows? TELL ME! x)

So I'll tell you about my weekend, I was out both friday and saturday. Friday was RAINING, I had the Atlantic ocean in my shoes. I got home pretty early, it was raining and I was freezing so..
Yesterday was alot better, me and Lina took a drink before we went out and we also watched Usain Bolt run, Jamaica wonn! =) You all have to admit that Usain Bolt is the KING, I mean, 2 world records !? I don't really like him, I'm more into American runners ;), My ABSOLUTE favourite is (was) Maurice Greene ♥. He's no longer running so now I have a new favourite, american ofc, Tyson Gay! But he's not as good looking as Maurice! ;) haha

Tomorrow I begin my second week in school, SO NOT COOL! What happend to my 10 week long summerholiday?? :(
Well.. I have a little holiday soon, thank's to my sister and her husband, we're going to Berlin 9-11 October :)

That's it for now, I promised Lina to write a comment on her blog so I'm gonna do that now, and continue listening to Tokio Hotel (LOVE THE NEW SONGS, human connect to human♥)

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0