HAPPY BIRTHDAY SOFIA ! <3

okay let me get this out of the way; i know sofia's birthday was YESTERDAY, but i couldn't write a post for two reasons;
1. i was SO sick yesterday; i had a horrible headache, my stomach was killing me, and i had a high fever so i couldnt get up to the computer even if i wanted to (how weird!? i just read sofia was sick too! O_o thats creepy...)

2. my brother was hogging the computer anyway -_-

i swear i didnt forget it; how could i, i had it on my calendar haha

so i really hope you feel better (i hope I feel better too lol)
and have a great time in Germany again! your unbelievably lucky !!!!!!!!!!
i wish you a happy birthday with many more to come
i love you, princess! <3

Comments
Postat av: Linnéa

du är SÅÅ coolcoolcool, asså!

Kram ♥

2009-08-14 @ 21:37:33
URL: http://princessbling.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0