FREE!

Sorry Sorry Sorry!
It's been ages, but I havn't been home, I've been busy all summer. First I was in Germany for 9 days and when I got back, the day after I start working for 15 days and then I went to Lina and Växjö for a week and then Stockholm now for 6 days!!!! I got home from Stockholm yesterday but now I'm waiting on the bus to Stockholm again, I'm gonna go and see Lady Gaga on Gröna Lund with Lina. She didn't had anyone to go with so I said that I could go, but it's gonna be fun, she's very good! :) I'll be home tomorrow again so i'm not away for very long ;)

After this little trip I'm free, I don't have any plans except for my Birthday August 12, I'm turning 18 = freedom, haha! It's gonna be so nice to know that now I can take the day as it comes, don't have any plans and just chill.. =)

But now I have to go and pack the last things, my dad is taking me to the bus station. See ya all! :*


I have the worlds best friend!

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0