FINALY !!!!!

OMFG
two long ass weeks BUT IM BACK :DD it feels like i havent written anything in years

florida was way fun but im happy to be back in new york
i stayed in Tampa first, and then spayed a couple days in Miami, which i LOVE because it reminds me so much of new york;
well let me shut up and show you some pictures ;]

^^ where i was staying in tampa


palm trees <3


my crazy cousin and i x]

JOHNY ROCKETS! my FAVORITE restaurant lol. . . when they serve you ketchup, they serve it like this x]


me before my aunts wedding; i look weird in this pic so dont look lol


my aunt and her new husband


pretty wedding cake :P yumm haha


there are crocodiles in that pond- no lie. crocs are all over florida lol


kevin, me, and mashiel <3
 this was when i was in  south beach, miami; thats the front of the house of one of the BEST designers EVER Johny Versace<3 i  love fashion and he was one of the besttt <3


goodbyee florida, helloooo new york ;]

<3

Comments
Postat av: AMANDA FALK

Så fin klänning och tårta :D

Ha en fortsatt fin kväll!

2009-08-23 @ 22:20:39
URL: http://amandajosefine.blogg.se/
Postat av: AMANDA FALK

Så fin klänning och tårta :D

Ha en fortsatt fin kväll!

2009-08-23 @ 22:20:39
URL: http://amandajosefine.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0