090423

Hii everyone!
I know it's been ages sense I wrote, that happens often. I really don't know what to write so..
Anyways, I'm alive! yaaay ;) and tomorrow I'm going to Växjö to see my friend Lina. I've never been to Växjö before so It's gonna be so nice, I'm also gonna be with her in school for 2 hours x) They'll think there's something wrong with me. haha *retard*

The thing with Tom and the stalker, I HOPE HE HIT HER HARD! She sooo deserved it! Í hope he got a good punch! I can't believe how patient they've been, If I were Tom I would have hit her a long time ago! ;P

OKay Now dinner is ready and after I have to pack.. the train is leaving 11am tomorrow morning! (:

See ya! <3


Comments
Postat av: Miriame

Cool that you girls are writing a blogg together and come from different countrys! Hugs :)

2009-04-23 @ 22:52:32
URL: http://miriams.devote.se/
Postat av: LINA*

I MISS YA @

2009-04-28 @ 11:47:22
URL: http://missinna.blogg.se/
Postat av: anonym

du ! jag tycker du är söt men ta de lungt me th saker kanske ! asså ger dig bara råd !! har oxå vart sån o blev ner slagen för de men dra ner lite på sakerna !! :D M.V.H Anonym

2009-06-08 @ 15:08:49

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0