Wir haben uns totgeliebt?

Well.. When I woke up i felt this was not my day, and i turned out that it wasn't. "/ 

My sunday sucked and I had a really bad morning, no details.. But when my dear american friend logged in and we started to talk i felt much better, I was happy and i laughed alot! :)
Then she logged out and something happend (not telling you what) but, I didn't get sad, just hurt? I don't know .
But I talked to my friend Lina and she said some really nice things! Im glad i have her! Feels good that you have someone to talk to that knows what you mean.

Okay, I'll stop whining now.. It's a new day tomorrow and I'll meet my lovely classmated, they always make me smile. :)
I have the best class ever..

Now I'm gonna watch one of my Tokio Hotel dvd:s, I know it will make me feel better,
And i'll wait 'til Laura loggs in so we can talk.  Maybe I can teach her some swedish? x) She's really good actually. And maybe she can teach me some english, I really suck >.<

Well good night everyone!

-Sofia


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0