Guy i saw getting fries ~ en kille jag sag fick pommes

So yeah im happy i sighned back online, and i read my dear friends post on our blog! It made my day! haha, She's so nice and i love talking to her! Its nice to know someone actually likes talking to you! Shes such an amazing friend. <3
So while i was out getting my fries, (which were AWESOME by the way!), there was this
dude who was super cute. My friend said he was ugly, but, like they say, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. 
And for a second i thought he had a Tokio Hotel 
shirt on! But sadly it wasn't. =(
But whatever I don't care much for some dumb guy i saw while i was getting fries,
cause me and Sofia are taken by Bill, Tom, Georg, and Gustav. XD
Anywas, im going to go because my friend and I are screaming out the window, THIS IS FUN!!!
And i have to get back to Sofia I dont want her thinking im ignorig her! >.<! 
Byee! <3
**question that is bothering me** Is Bill Kaulitz REALLY going out with that Turkish CHICK?! 
UGH! [rawr]
~I'll post the info later...maybe (hehe)~







Comments
Postat av: dilnaz

no he's not , bill said himself that if he had a girl he would tell , and recently said in an interview that he's currently singel ;)



(sorry bout my bad english ..)

2008-09-22 @ 21:34:54
URL: http://diilnaz.blogg.se/

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0