DON'T JUMP - Tokio Hotel

Thuesday night, well.. 8:42pm :P What have I done today? School only had two lessons, I went home after photo because my stomach hurt. My dad picked me up and we bought some food and drove home, we ate and after I fell asleep! xD
 
I've also done my english homework to analyse a song lyric. I choosed to analyse Tokio Hotel - Don't jump (ofc!)
Took hours to come up with something, It was really hard! But my lovely mum helped me in the end, to correct sentences and spelling! XD I just hope my english teacher likes it..

Now im sitting and watching IDOL 2008, and my favourite Andreas gave up :( To bad, I think he could winn this but.. to nervouse! Sad.. I really thought I had found my new "Jens" (for you who don't know who Jens is, He's came on the 4th place in Swedish IDOL 2005). I have to keep looking for a new favourite..

Well.. no more blog today, If not my dear friend Laura writes anything. :)

Sleep Well, soon im going to bed! hihi

-Sofia



Sleep well! I know i Will.. Tomorrow I only have one lesson! *hurray!!*


Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0