sweeden is pretty! ~ THIS IS HALLOWEEN!

ello everyone!
im writing because im done having my little panic attack over the pictures I saw of the Kaulitz twins on the beach, ( see them at  www.spleak.com/Main.mvc/Celeb ) ^_^
anyways, im super mad at Sofia (just kidding im not mad! ) because she got a day off from school! *grrrrrr*
while Sofia is at home watching Tokio Hotel....Im at school....TAKING TESTS! *GRRRR!*
LOL!
So yeah im just flipping through the pages of this MASSIVE booklet when i see a picture of Stokholm, Sweeden.
IT WAS PRETTY! XD! haha
and people say they want to come to new york....are you kidding me? Sweeden is like....beautiful! I want to go there one day...
Then i'll drive to Sofias house in my Tokio Hotel monster truck (the one that they came in to the VMA's? AWESOME right?!) LOL!
 ~
HALLOWEEN IS COMING! *YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!*
i mean its like my favorite holiday
you get to dress up and free candy, what gets better than that?
i dont care i will trick-or-treat untill i'm 50.
i want to be a vampire like last year! [rawr]
Here its on October 31. I dont know what day it is in Sweeden. =(
well even if its NOT halloween in Sweeden... HAPPY HALLOWEEN! WHOOOO!
^_^
xoxo
<3

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0