Sunday!

My sunday I'll spend with my best friend Lisa, She's on her way her.. she's sitting on the bus. Today so far I've been cleaning at my birds (but my parents complain as usual!) and I've also cleaned my room..So now it looks good again ;)

I've been looking aroung on youtube for a while now and I found this tokio hotel video with the song Now you're gone with Basshunter.. Now you're gone is the english version of Boten Anna that was a "big hit", It was played on the radio like 20 times a day!
Just because I liked the clip so much I'll put it here on our blog! ;)

Okay, soon Lisa is coming and I have to fix my hair.. So I'll write later and Laura will too, I think! :)
Have a nice day and don't forget to watch this clip..
BYE BYE!



- Sofia

Comments

Comment the post:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (not published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0